Women's Education Society's
Lady Amritbai Daga College
for Women of Arts, Science and Commerce
Smt. Ratnidevi Purohit College
of Home Science and Home Science Technology

Re-Accredited By NAAC "A" Grade

Awarded: College with Potential for excellence

Notice Board


    For details refer DOWNLOAD MENU



  • Feedback Forms (Parents feedback forms, Students feedback forms, Teachers feedback forms, and Alumnae feedback forms)


    For details refer DOWNLOAD MENU





    1)1)   Due to technical  issue, Online Registration Process  fox XII class is terminated.

     2)  Collect Admission Form & XI Marksheet from Class Teacher.

     3)  Fill the Manual form, fill all the fields applicable.

     4)  Pay all the  Fees (4 types) online using online Fees Payment link available on college website from 22/04/2018.

     5)  Take Print out of all Receipt & attach same to Admission Form

     6)  Submit Manual Form and Receipt & Photocopy of Marksheet & other Documents to Admission Committee as per schedule

     XII- ARTS                        All Medium      23-4-2018 & 24-4-2018 

    XII- Commerce                All Medium      25-4-2018 & 26-4-2018 

    XII- Science & Home Sc.                         27-4-2018 & 02-5-2018 

    Timings 11 am to 1.30 pm

    Documents Required for Admission Purpose

    1.   Admission Form (Manual) & Photocopies of Online Payment Receipt

    2.   Mark list of XI  Std. Original  with 2 photocopies

    3.   Attested Xerox copy of Caste Certificate for Reserved Category

    4.   Two Passport Size Recent Photographs

    5.   Previous Year I- Card ,

    6.   Photocopy of Aadhar Card


    By ORDER










  • Congratulations

      Congratulatiopns Gayatri Fulzele( a student od Hotel Management and Catering Technology) for selection as Graduate Apprentice for one year  by, Space Applications Centre , Ahmadabad

Photo Gallery

Home » Achievements of Students

Achievements of Students

Students Achievements :2015-2016
1) Monika Supsande (MFD ) is the recipient of Yaseer Arafat Gold Medal in 102th Convocation for having topped among all P.G. Courses offered in RTMNU.
2) Rashika Gupta (B.Sc. Semester V Microbiology) received INSPIRE scholarship sponsored by Department of Science and Technology
3) Sonali Mardikar bagged RTM Nagpur University’s DR. Hiralal Memorial Award for obtaining highest percentage of marks in History in B.A.I examination
4) Sonal Dabhekar won the First prize in research category in District Level Intercollegiate Research Festival Avishkar 2014 and represented RTMNU at State level.
5) Swima Ahmad (BA II) and Neha Hood (BA I) won the best team prize in Inter university dabate competitionon the occasion of Yuva  Diwas
6) Swaima Ahmed up with Aastha Mane (BA III) to win the Best Team Prize in the debate competition organized by Tirpude College Feat Cresendo.
7) Aditi Baratkar (BA III) won the First Prize in Nrutyavishkar – Vidarbha Level Bharatnatyam Dance Competition organized by Cumins College, Hingna road, Nagpur.
8) The college team won the First prize in Intercollegiate Drama Competition organized by Dr. M.K. Umathe Arts, Science and R. Mokhare Commerce College, Nagpur. 
9) A team of nine students presented a One Act Play titled, Alzaimer written by Sanjay Pawar and Directed by Neha Hood. Ketki Kulkarni(BCOM III) won the Best Actress award nad Kajal Kate (BCOM II) won the Best Light Effect Award for the same.
10) Gouri Sontakke (BA III) won the first prize for the best actor in the Intercollegiate Sanskrit Play Competition orgnised by C.P. & Berar College, Nagpur.
11) Swima Ahmed won the best Speaker Prize in the individual category in the Interuniversity Debate Competition on the occasion of Yuva Diwas organized by the dept. of History on Art & Education Policies in India Going on the Right Direction. 
12) Priyanka Pande (BA II) and Gouri sontakke (BA III) won the First Prize individually in the Intercollegiate Lit. Masters Comptition organized by Hislop College, Nagpur.
13) Aditi Nair and Urvashi Lakudkar won the Best Team Prize in the Intercollegiate Debate Competition on the topic Uniform Helps to Impress the Learning Environments of the college organized by Smt. Kaushalyadevi Maheshwari Mahila Mahavidyalay, Nagpur.
14) In Sanskirt Quiz Competition the First Position was won by a Team of Ambika Barhadikar and Vaidehi Kulkarni, (BA III) and an individual Prize was awarded to Amruta Barbadikar (BA I ) in Sanksrit week organized by Kavi Kulguru Kaliday Sanskrit University.
15) Priyanka Pandey (BA III) won the First Prize in Fancy Dress Competition at Hislop College.
16) Cheryl Krishnanan and Ketki Dahale of HMCT dept won Gold Medal during Biryani Making Competition organized by dept of HMCT in collaboration with Capricorn Pvt. Ltd , Mumbai
17) Students of  Cosmetic Technology won Third Prize in Intercollegiate Folk Dance competition organized by Nikalas Mahila Mahavidyalaya
18) Students of Texttile and fashion design won Second prize in state level Fashion Show Competition SFILATA-15 organised by JDIET, Yavatmal
Every Year more than 150 endowment prizes in the form of cash and  medals are given to the students from all the faculties for  excellence in academics, sports, extra curricular activities.