Women's Education Society's
Lady Amritbai Daga College
for Women of Arts, Commerce and Science
Smt. Ratnidevi Purohit College
of Home Science and Home Science Technology, Nagpur

(Affiliated to the Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)

(Re-Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC, Bangalore)

(College with Potential for Excellence by UGC, New Delhi)

Home » School Committee

School Committee





Adv. V.R.Manohar : Chairman President, WES
2. Mr. Justice M.S.Deshpande (Retd.) : Member
3. Mr. M.M. Pantula : Member
4. Dr. Panna Akhani : Member
5. Dr. Deepali Kotwal : Principal & Ex-Officio Secretary
6. Mrs. A. Siddiqui : Vice Principal - Jr. College Additional Member
7. Mrs. S. Chourasia : Teaching Staff Representative
8. Shri Gopal Choudhary

: Donor Life Member


 One year by rotation on seniority basis as per clause 2(b) (f) Schedule 'A'